Media Wave closing sale continues

rsz_media_wave

Local Fairfield, CT video store Media Wave continues selling its contents with amazing bargains on must-have films for your physical collection. I have to admit I got particularly melancholy today searching through titles and finding so many films I discovered during my own video store days at Alternative Video in Woodstock, NY. The memories are bitter-sweet especially because I wasn’t there to participate in the closing. Sorry Uncle Barb. You know how much that store meant to me. You saved us all. Meanwhile, I helped out Paul today and added some amazing finds to my collection including an out of print Querelle which he sold to me at a very reasonable price.  The store is still packed with outstanding stock. Stop by soon before it’s all gone.

Read about Media Wave’s closing.
Stop by the Fairfield store for their closing sale.

Leave a Reply

