No Night Is Too Long

no night is too longHad a lot of trouble getting into the 2002 British television mystery No Night is Too Long. Never heard of the film so that was a red flag from the start. But I like to give most gay indie films a try so I bumped this one up in my Netflix DVD queue and popped it in the machine last evening. From the start the acting was stilted, the plot disoriented. A few folks on Netflix rated this decent or high. I didn’t see any of the positive aspects they saw. I saw confusion and awkwardness. No Night is Too Long screamed next to me. 1 out of 5.

Leave a Reply

