Will Young’s Brave Man (music video)

I rarely post music videos. I barely buy music. But so far this year, one of my favorite new albums is without a doubt, Will Young’s 85% Proof. Will released a new video today for his single, Brave Man. It’s an ode to FTM transmen. Very brave indeed. Watch the full video on YouTube.

Will was dreamily featured in Mrs. Henderson Presents which is how I first discovered him. My buddy Drew turned me on to Echoes. Will’s last two albums – 85% Proof and the perfect Echoes have never been released in the states. They are only available as imports. So no listening to them on Spotify, etc. Reason why I continue to buy CDs of his music. Soaringly beautiful pop songs.

Check out Will’s music on Amazon.
Visit Will Young online.

Leave a Reply

