Which character are you?

david fisher yell

So today, my dentist told me I should consider getting a mouth guard to wear while I sleep. I already use a buckwheat pillow which made me realize I am becoming more and more like David Fisher (Six Feet Under) every day. Realizing I am thankfully devoid of his sexual repression issues, I still couldn’t help but wonder are we all slowly becoming characters from fiction?

If so, which character are you?

I not so secretly hope I’m much more John Cena than David Fisher.

Leave a Reply

