Politics 2016

I’ve been watching a lot of politics the past two weeks. The Presidential conventions have been back-to-back here. I hope to get back to film and television in a big way this weekend. This presidential election is the most important election of my lifetime in the United States. I posted Michelle Obama’s speech this week and I will be posting Hillary Clinton’s speech after this evening. That should make it pretty clear who I’m enthusiastically supporting.  If you want to discuss the election, feel free to contact me privately. The stakes are too high to have intelligent conversations reduced to 120 characters. I’m looking forward to making history in November.

clinton kaine

 

Leave a Reply

