NEW “Will & Grace” scene about 2016 Election (YouTube)

My friend Nina sent me yet another link appropriate for posting this week, so I’m giving her a profit share in my Reel Charlie empire. This time up, the cast of Will & Grace reunite for the 2016 election in a 10 minute short film. I frankly never cared much for Will & Grace. It seemed old school even while it initially aired. But it certainly has its place in LGBTQ television history. So here’s the zany cast skewering this election cycle. I thought the post fitting since I can relax for a moment after Hillary’s stellar debate last evening. She won. But the race is certainly not over yet. Meanwhile, take a moment and chuckle or groan. Even I had some LOL moments from this clip.

 

Watch the clip on YouTube.
#votehoney

Leave a Reply

