More LGBTQ Film History Anticipation

So it was sleeting this morning here in CT. Which doesn’t bode well for people coming out to an evening program. Fingers crossed that we have some brave film lovers who will zip over to the library tonight to hear my program on LGBTQ Film and Television History.

In honor of the week’s events, I thought I’d post a link to my favorite gay male film. Maurice. Last time I watched it was June 2015. It continues to take my breath away. Thank you E.M. Forster. Thank you Merchant Ivory. A love letter to a better time. That time is now. A perfect love story for 2016.

maurice

Leave a Reply

