Top 10 Feel Good Documentaries on Netflix (Decider)

iris

Iris

Continuing my theme of Feel Good, Decider posted a great list of 10 Feel Good docs currently streaming on Netflix. From Decider,

Sometimes it can be so easy to become so sick of everything our world has to offer. Every day the news seems to get darker, the discourse cruder, and we can find ourselves losing faith.

That’s when it’s time to cast a wider gaze. This world is overflowing with beauty, kindness, and light. There’s no time to be numb to it. Rather, we should be in awe of it.

Since I’ve seen none of these, I have my work cut out for me. Or I can continue watching dark dramas. Better Call Saul take me away.

Read the full article to see the list of all 10 films.

 

Leave a Reply

