Buying Tech in 2016, 2017 and beyond

cnet-2016 Wanted to give a plug to my favorite tech review site, C/NET which has guided me through purchases throughout the years. I’m certainly not a large consumer of technology, but I have the basics and pine for things like a larger television and a new computer. In time. Meanwhile I love the lists C/NET puts together. They always seem rational and honest. Here are current lists and a bonus link  – my dream TV:

The Best Products of 2016

The Audiophiliac’s headphones of the year

Yamaha YAS-106 review:
Yamaha’s budget bar is a cinema star

Vizio E-Series 2016 review:
Budget TV with a superior picture, inferior features

My dream TV:  LG OLEDB6P series review:
The best TV picture ever is now more affordable than ever
(I actually want the smaller – 55″ version so it’s much cheaper than the 65″ listed… a bargain!)

Leave a Reply

