The Perfect Physique

perfect-physique

I couldn’t get through the new documentary on Netflix, The Perfect Physique. It was too stiff, too dull, and too hetero. The bruh stuff when the guys meet is just too much. I feel like they are trying way too hard. And where are the gay guys? I’m probably being super critical here. But I wanted more. I wanted sexy. I don’t understand how guys can work so hard at their bodies and not feel and act sexy? I guess for some of them, they are fitness machines. Best of luck to them. Some are doing very well in their careers. The doc bored me. 2 out of 5. Next.

Leave a Reply

