Trevor Noah: African American

trevor-noah-african-americanDidn’t know much about Trever Noah other than he took over The Daily Show when Jon Stewart left in 2015. Noah’s comedy special, African American premiered in 2013. It’s now on Netflix, so this was my first real introduction to Trevor. I found his comedy smart, quick, and his impressions hysterical. More the kind of humor that makes you wonder rather than crack up laughing, I enjoyed African American. 3.5 out of 5.

2 Responses to “Trevor Noah: African American”

  1. Uncle Barb Says:

    I really didn’t appreciate Noah until seeing African American. Now I watch him often. He is smart and has a wide perspective. I liked it so well that I just started reading his book Born a Crime.

    Like

Leave a Reply

