Personal Film List Currently Going Around the Internet (Facebook)

I found this list on Glenn Gaylord’s Facebook page (thanks Glenn!). Thought I’d recreate it here on Reel Charlie. Boy was this challenging. Mainly due to having to pick just one in several categories and remember bad films (which I usually ignore) in other categories. Google helped with lists to jar my memory. In the end, this was a lot of fun! Ok, so here’s my best:

Most Hated Movie Of All Time: Partners
Movie I Think Is Overrated: Titanic (1997)
Movie I Think Is Underrated: Making Love
Movie I Love: Donnie Darko
Movie I Secretly Love: Charlotte Gray
Favorite Action Movie: The Italian Job (2003)
Favorite Drama: Howards End
Favorite Horror: Rosemary’s Baby
Favorite Comedy: Best in Show
Favorite Disney Movie: Frozen
Favorite Science Fiction Movie: Children of Men
Favorite Animated Movie: Inside Out
Favorite Superhero Movie: Guardians of the Galaxy
Favorite Musical: Victor/Victoria
Favorite Documentary: The Times of Harvey Milk
Favorite Bad Movie: Mahogany
Childhood Favorite: The Wizard of Oz
Favorite Franchise: Eating Out
Best Trilogy: Three Colors
Favorite Director: Alfred Hitchcock & Pedro Almodovar
Favorite Actor: Montgomery Clift
Favorite Actress: Helen Mirren
Favorite Movie This Year So Far: I am Not Your Negro
Movie I Have Recently Seen: Lion
What I thought of it: Decent: 3.5 out of 5
Favorite Movie Of All Time: Maurice

Ready to make your own list? Copy and paste the blank form below:

Most Hated Movie Of All Time:
Movie I Think Is Overrated:
Movie I Think Is Underrated:
Movie I Love:
Movie I Secretly Love:
Favorite Action Movie:
Favorite Drama:
Favorite Horror:
Favorite Comedy:
Favorite Disney Movie:
Favorite Science Fiction Movie:
Favorite Animated Movie:
Favorite Superhero Movie:
Favorite Musical:
Favorite Documentary:
Favorite Bad Movie:
Childhood Favorite:
Favorite Franchise:
Best Trilogy:
Favorite Director:
Favorite Actor:
Favorite Actress:
Favorite Movie This Year So Far:
Movie I Have Recently Seen:
What I thought of it:
Favorite Movie Of All Time:

Leave a Reply

