I’m Watching As Fast As I Can

I’m in the middle of watching several television shows simultaneously which makes it seem like I’m not keeping up with my reviews. Never fear. I’m working my way through and will have reviews on the following in the near future:

Deep Water – this Australian mini-series is “based on a true story on the real life hate murders of possibly up to 80 gay men in Sydney’s eastern suburbs beaches in the 1970s and ’80s.” (Wikipedia) I have this on DVD at home and as soon as I begin will undoubtedly watch it all the way through. It stars Yael Stone (Orange is the New Black).
The Fosters – working my way through the last half of Season 4. The kids have the worse timing making sure at least three of them are doing something really dumb simultaneously. Ah teenagers.
Sense8 – taking my time with Season 2 which goes off into different directions making you wonder where it will end. I have come to adore this show and look forward to reviewing the season in its entirety.
Twin Peaks – going through the classic show for the first time in 25 years in anticipation of the new season coming to Showtime this month. I’ll be waiting for other forms of streaming or a DVD release.

Stay tuned beloved followers.

Leave a Reply

