Great British Baking Show Recipes

Are you tired of sitting on the sofa season after season while amateur bakers from around Great Britain compete to win on the Great British Baking Show (Great British Bake Off  (GBBO) in the U.K.)? I’m not. But if you’re more of a baker than I am, you might want to sink your fingers into various recipes featured on this season and previous seasons. The GBBO website’s got a whole section of recipes from Prue, Paul, and assorted contestants. My favorite? I’d love to try Prue’s custard cremes.

Or order some Great British Baking Show cookbooks for yourself or as gifts for the holidays.

Or be like me, Reel Charlie and continue simply sitting back and enjoying Alison and Noel say, “ready, set, bake!”
Explore the television series on Reel Charlie.

Leave a comment